About Company

JSC “Stroytransgaz” was founded in 1990 and is now one of the largest construction companies in Russia and CIS. Since its establishment STG has evolved from highly-specialized building contractor of gas infrastructure to diverse company capable of implementing large-scale turn-key projects up to world standards.

Our strategic directions include design, renovation and construction of facilities in power engineering, oil and gas, and petrochemical sectors, as well as in other industries, transport and civil infrastructures including sports facilities.

Stroytransgaz has acquired a unique work experience in 18 countries including USA, countries of the Middle East, North Africa, Europe, and Asia.

Our reference list includes construction of trunk pipeline systems Yamal – Europe, ESPO-1 and 2, BPS-2, Blue Stream, Nord Stream, fields development (Zapolyarnoye, Yamburgskoye, Urengoyskoye, Vankorskoye), Yugo-Zapadnaya CHPP, power distribution facilities of the energy block No. 4 of Kalinin NPP, Yenisei Substation, Arctic Gates oil loading terminal, Sibur Arena Sport Complex in St. Petersburg, chemical weapons destruction complex in Kurgan region, Hospitium for Pilgrims at the Jordan River Baptismal Site, Palmyra gas line in USA, stadiums in Volgograd and Nizhny Novgorod built for 2018 FIFA World Cup, among many others.

STG clients include major Russian and foreign companies: Gazprom, Gazprom Neft, SIBUR, FGC UES, MOESK, Rosneft, Transneft, Rosatom, RUSAL, Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation, FSUE “Sport-Engineering”, Moscow Region Ministry of Transport and Road Infrastructure Development, Moscow Region State Public Institution “Road Construction Administration”, State Institution “Mosavtodor”, State Company Avtodor, Transstroymehanizatsiya, JSC Macedonian Energy Resources, BOTAS, BRAWA, ConocoPhillips, DEPA, Dolphin Energy, GAIL, NET4GAS, Reliance Industries Limited, Saudi Aramco, SONATRACH, and others.

Stroytransgaz takes up top positions in Russian and international rankings.

STG has become the first Russian company included in the ranking of international contractors compiled annually by influential international magazine Engineering News Records.

In 2015 and 2016 JSC “Stroytransgaz” became state prize winner of “Company of the Year / Best in Russia” in the nomination “Construction of Infrastructures”.

In 2017 STG won in Project Olympus Competition in the category “Construction Project Management”.

Общая информация

АО «Стройтрансгаз» – одна из крупнейших строительных компаний на территории России и СНГ, основанная в 1990 г. За время существования СТГ прошел путь от узкоспециализированного подрядчика по строительству газовой инфраструктуры до многопрофильной компании, способной выполнять масштабные проекты «под ключ» на уровне мировых стандартов.

v

Стратегические направления деятельности компании связаны с проектированием, реконструкцией и строительством объектов энергетики, нефтегазовой, нефтегазохимической и других промышленных отраслей, транспортной и гражданской инфраструктуры, включая спортивные сооружения.

«Стройтрансгазом» накоплен уникальный опыт работы в 18 странах мира, включая США, страны Ближнего Востока, Северной Африки, Европы и Азии.

Среди реализованных проектов – строительство магистральных трубопроводных систем «Ямал-Европа», ВСТО-1,2, БТС-2, «Голубой поток», «Северный поток», обустройство крупнейших месторождений («Заполярное», «Ямбургское», «Уренгойское», «Ванкорское»), Юго-Западная ТЭЦ, объекты выдачи мощности блока №4 Калининской АЭС, ПС «Енисей», нефтеналивной терминал «Ворота Арктики»,спортивный комплекс «СИБУР АРЕНА» в Санкт-Петербурге, комплекс по уничтожению химического оружия в Курганской области,  Странноприимный дом для паломников на месте крещения Иисуса Христа на реке Иордан, газопровод «Пальмира» в США, стадионы к Чемпионату мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в Волгограде и Нижнем Новгороде и многое другое.

Заказчики СТГ – крупнейшие российские и зарубежные компании: «Газпром», «Газпром нефть», СИБУР, ФСК ЕЭС, МОЭСК, «Роснефть», «Транснефть», «Росатом», «РУСАЛ», Министерство спорта РФ, ФГУП «Спорт-Инжиниринг», Министерство транспорта и дорожной инфраструктуры МО, ГБУ МО «Дирекция дорожного строительства», ГБУ МО «Мосавтодор», ГК «Автодор», «Трансстроймеханизация», АО «Македонские энергетические ресурсы», BOTAS, BRAWA, ConocoPhillips, DEPA, Dolphin Energy, GAIL, NET4GAS, Reliance Industries Limited, Saudi Aramco, SONATRACH и другие.

«Стройтрансгаз» достигает высоких позиций в российских и международных рейтингах.

СТГ стал первой российской компанией, включенной в рейтинг международных подрядчиков, ежегодно составляемый авторитетным международным журналом Engineering News Records.

В 2015 и 2016 г.г. АО «Стройтрансгаз» стало лауреатом национальной премии в области бизнеса «Компания года/лучшие в России» в номинации «Строительство инфраструктуры».

В 2017 г. СТГ победил в конкурсе «Проектный Олимп» в номинации «Управление проектами в сфере строительства».