Energy Sector Construction

Implementation of construction projects within the program of the Russian energy sector modernisation is one of the strategic activities of STG Group. We believe that reliable and efficient functioning of electric power industry provides a basis for development of the Russian economy and is an important factor for comfortable living conditions.

Projects in the sector of energy construction are implemented primarily by PJSC Stroytransgaz. The highly qualified team of specialists with huge experience in the construction of power facilities in Russia and foreign countries, successful implementation of large-scale projects, considerable production capacities, full range of EPC services makes STG one of the leaders in energy construction.

STG Group provides construction services of any difficulty for both power generation and grid facilities.

Construction and reconstruction of power generation facilities

STG Group successfully implements projects for construction and reconstruction of nuclear and thermal power plants, associated industrial and public facilities. In 2007, STG started its first projects: construction of the Unit 4 of the Kalinin nuclear power plant and Yugo-Zapadnaya cogeneration plant in St Petersburg, the most advanced and largest power plant of Russia at that time. Later the list of power engineering projects was extended with the construction of the Yuznaya TEC in St Petersburg, and TEC-27. The implemented projects in the field of nuclear power included activities at Rostov and Novovoronezh nuclear power plants.

Construction of power grid facilities

By implementing a number of large-scale projects in Central and Siberian Federal Districts, STG proved itself to be an efficient contractor in the market of construction of power grid facilities. Its first large-scale project in Russia was the construction of power transmission facilities of Kalinin nuclear power plant (Unit 4) for Federal Grid Company of the Unified Power System of Russia. STG completed all works in short terms and with high quality.

News

05.06.2018

Sergey Sobyanin opened the Medvedevskaya Substation constructed by STG

20.09.2017

STG is installing power equipment at Medvedevskaya Substation

27.04.2017

STG revamped Molodezhnaya Substation

  • There are no projects to define a filter

Энергетическое строительство

Реализация строительных проектов в рамках программы модернизации российской энергетики – одно из стратегических направлений развития Группы СТГ. В своей деятельности СТГ ориентируется на то, что надежное, эффективное функционирование электроэнергетики является основой развития экономики России и важнейшим фактором обеспечения комфортных условий жизни ее граждан.

В рамках группы строительством энергетических объектов занимается ОАО «СТГ». Команда высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих большой опыт строительства энергетических объектов в России и за рубежом, успешная реализация масштабных проектов, значительные производственные возможности, включая предоставление комплексных услуг в формате EPC, позволяют СТГ претендовать на лидирующую позицию в сфере энергетического строительства.

Группа СТГ выполняет строительные работы любой сложности как в области возведения объектов генерации, так и объектов электросетевого хозяйства.

Объекты генерации

Группа СТГ успешно выполняет работы по строительству и реконструкции атомных и тепловых электростанций, объектов энергетики промышленных предприятий и муниципального сектора. В 2007 г. стартовали первые проекты: строительство энергоблока №4 Калининской атомной станции и Юго-Западной ТЭЦ в Санкт-Петербурге, самой современной и крупной из строившихся на тот момент в России  теплоэлектроцентралей. Позднее перечень строек компании в сфере теплоэнергетики был расширен за счет Южной ТЭЦ в Санкт-Петербурге, ТЭЦ 27 и ТЭЦ «Молжаниновка» в Москве. К реализованным проектам в области атомной генерации добавились работы на Ростовской и Нововоронежской АЭС.

Объекты электросетевого хозяйства

За несколько лет работы на рынке сооружения электросетевых объектов СТГ зарекомендовал себя эффективным исполнителем, реализовав ряд крупных контрактов в Центральном и Сибирском федеральных округах. Первым стал один из самых масштабных в нашей стране проектов - строительство объектов выдачи мощности блока №4 Калининской АЭС по заказу ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС». СТГ выполнил все работы в кратчайшие сроки с высоким качеством.

 

Новости

14.11.2018

Михаил Хряпов принял участие в рабочем совещании по вопросам строительства Багаевского гидроузла

05.06.2018

Cергей Собянин открыл построенную СТГ ПС «Медведевская»

20.09.2017

СТГ устанавливает силовое оборудование на ПС «Медведевская»