Services

STG Group is one of the largest construction holdings in Russia. For more than twenty years STG has been conducting construction projects in Russia and worldwide.

A considerable experience and competence make it possible for STG to fulfill any activities from initial design to warranty maintenance with due quality and in due time using the most advanced technologies.

Engineering

STG performs the following activities in the field of engineering:

  • Design: project management, development of conceptual design, feasibility study, basic and detail design, as built documentation, and field engineering
  • Survey: geoinformation systems, topographic survey, geological studies, electrical measurement of soil parameters
  • Engineering support: consulting, technical assessment, technical assumptions, cost estimation, supervision for compliance with the applicable requirements.

Projects: Yugo-Zapadnaya power plant, offshore ice-resistant platform LSP-1 on the Korchagin oil and gas field, gasification facilities in Belarus, Irkutsk Region, Samara Region, power distribution facilities of the Kalinin nuclear power plant (unit 4), Gazelle gas pipeline (Czech Republic), Sheiba-Abqaiq oil pipeline (Saudi Arabia), gas processing plant -1 (Syria), East-West gas pipeline (India).

Procurement

STG Group has considerable experience in the field of procurement, particularly in the delivery of process equipment for Russian and international projects.

STG activity is based not only on its obligations to supply the up-to-date equipment in due time but also on establishment and further development of long-term partnership with the leading equipment suppliers.

In 2013, STG entered into the strategic agreements on technical and commercial cooperation with Siemens Ltd. in the field of procurement of electric equipment and services for construction and overhaul of power grid facilities, as well as electric power generation facilities in Russia.

Cooperation with the leading Russian manufacturers is actively encouraged as well. In 2013, STG singed memorandum of partnership with St Petersburg Electromechanical Plant when implementing the projects of fuel and energy sector.

Construction

STG Group has implemented over 70 projects in 19 countries for a period of 24 years.

Within the period STG has built over 13000 km of pipelines nearly 4000 km of gas distribution networks and 50 gas compressor stations, reconstructed 19 gas compressor stations, developed 40 oil and gas fields.

In the field of power transmission STG has constructed over 1500 km of overhead lines and substations for Unified Power System of Russia with total transformer capacity of 9000 MVA.

In power generation STG has been involved in construction of five nuclear and power plants with total output of 3105 MW.

The current priority of STG Group is to increase its competence in oil and gas, energy, industrial, civil and transport infrastructure construction, as well as to develop a new activity related to industrial ecology.

Project Management

Acting as a general contractor, STG Group is involved not only in engineering process, delivery of products and materials, construction of facilities, but also in integrated project management. For this purpose, STG accumulates the best world practices and uses the most advance technologies in project management.

In particular, the best solutions are obtained by STG under the memorandum of partnership with Atomenergoproekt and Vedeneev Russian National Hydraulic Engineering Research Institute (integrated in RusHydro) signed in 2012. The memorandum provides for set-up of joint centre of project management competences, a platform for exchange of knowledge and best practices in this field.

Услуги

Группа СТГ – один из крупнейших многопрофильных строительных холдингов России. На протяжении уже более 20 лет СТГ предоставляет услуги по реализации комплексных проектов, как в России, так и за рубежом.

Накопленный опыт и компетенции позволяют нам качественно и в срок, с применением новейших технологий выполнить любые виды работ от первоначального проектирования до гарантийной эксплуатации.

Инжиниринг

Предоставление инжиниринговых услуг в рамках группы производится в первую очередь на базе ООО «СТГ-Инжиниринг» и входящего в его структуру проектного института ГазНИИпроект.

В области инжиниринга СТГ выполняет следующие виды работ:

  • проектирование: управление проектными работами, разработка концептуального проекта, технико-экономического обоснования (ТЭО), базового и детального проектов, исполнительной документации, проведение полевого инжиниринга;
  • изыскания: геоинформационные системы, топографическая съемка, геологические исследования, электрометрия грунтов;
  • инженерная поддержка: консалтинг, техническая экспертиза, технические предложения, оценка затрат, надзор за соблюдением требований.

Примеры проектов: Юго-Западная ТЭЦ, Ледостойкая платформа ЛСП-1 на месторождении им. Ю. Корчагина, объекты газификации в Белоруссии, Иркутской и Самарской областях, объекты выдачи мощности Блока №4 Калининской АЭС, газопровод Gazelle (Чехия), нефтепровод Шейба-Абкейк (Саудовская Аравия), газоперерабатывающий завод-1 (Сирия), газопровод Восток-Запад (Индия)

Прокьюремент

В области прокьюремента группа СТГ обладает значительным опытом поставки технологического оборудования для российских и зарубежных проектов.

Работа СТГ основывается не только на соблюдении обязательств по поставкам современного оборудования точно в срок, но и на установлении и развитии долгосрочных партнерских отношений с ведущими поставщиками оборудования.

В 2013 г. СТГ заключил стратегические соглашения о техническом и коммерческом сотрудничестве с ООО «Сименс» в области поставок электрооборудования и услуг по строительству и реконструкции электросетевых объектов, а также объектов генерации электроэнергии в России.

Активно развивается сотрудничество и с ведущими отечественными производителями. В 2013 г. было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве с ОАО «Энергомеханический завод» при реализации проектов в сфере ТЭК.

Строительство

Группой СТГ за 23 года реализовано более 70 проектов в 19 странах мира.

За этот период было построено более 13 тыс. км трубопроводов, порядка 4 тыс. км газораспределительных сетей, 50 компрессорных станций, было реконструировано 19 КС, обустроено 40 нефтегазовых месторождений.

В области электроэнергетики СТГ построил более 1500 км линий электропередач и подстанции для Единой Национальной Электрической сети России совокупной трансформаторной мощностью порядка 9 тыс. МВА.

В сфере генерации построено 5 АЭС и ТЭЦ совокупной мощностью 3105 МВт.

Приоритетной задачей группы в настоящее время является сохранение и дальнейшее развитие компетенций в традиционных сферах нефтегазового, энергетического, промышленного и гражданского строительства, транспортной инфраструктуры, а также освоение нового направления – промышленной экологии.

Управление проектом

Как генеральный подрядчик группа СТГ выполняет не только проектирование объекта, поставку материалов и оборудования, строительство объектов, но и осуществляет комплексное управление проектом. Для этого группой аккумулируется лучший мировой опыт, используются новейшие технологии в сфере project management.

Поиск оптимальных решений СТГ ведет в частности в рамках соглашения о сотрудничестве с ОАО «Атомэнергопроект» и ОАО «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт гидротехники имени Б.Е.Веденеева» (входит в холдинг ОАО «РусГидро»), подписанного в 2012 г.Соглашение предусматривает создание совместного межотраслевого Центра компетенций проектного управления - площадки для обмена опытом и лучшими практиками в этой области.

консультация по ипотеки;Щебень известняковый http://щебень-известняковый.рф/ , Доставка по России.;ismoka d16 ссылка