JSC Stroytransgaz

JSC Stroytransgaz was founded in 1990. The company started with the construction of facilities mainly for one customer – OAO Gazprom. The first project was a contract for construction of Almaznaya compressor station in the Perm Region. It was followed by contracts for development of Urengoy gas-oil-condensate field, Yamburgskoye field, construction of Yamal-Europe and Blue Stream gas pipelines, Zapolyarnoye field development.

In 2004, with the aim of expanding the list of customers, Stroytransgaz started cooperating with oil industry companies. In 2005, STG was chosen as a contractor for the construction of the first stage of the Eastern Siberia – Pacific Ocean oil pipeline.

In 2007 pursuing business diversification STG entered the power construction market. In 2007, the company began construction of power unit No. 4 of Kalinin Nuclear Power Plant. In the same year the company launched the first project in the field of thermal power – construction of Yugo-Zapadnaya cogeneration plant in St. Petersburg, the most modern and largest combined heat and power plants under construction in Russia at that time. In 2010, the company began construction of "turnkey" power delivery facilities of unit No. 4 of Kalinin NPP – an important project to reduce energy shortages in the Moscow Region. This project became the reference for entry into the sphere of construction of facilities for the Russian Unified National Energy Network (UNEN) of the ultrahigh voltage class.

In 2013 a large diversified construction holding STG Group was formed on the basis of JSC STG.

Nowadays JSC STG is one of the largest Russian contractors offering a full range of construction and engineering services in the field of construction of facilities of the power, oil and gas and petrochemical industries, transport and civil infrastructure.

Our customers are leading Russian energy companies including Gazprom, Gazprom Neft, Rosneft, Transneft, LUKOIL, SIBUR, FGC UES, Inter RAO UES, Rosatom, MOESK, TGC- 1, Mosenergo. 

Projects
Management
Contacts

АО Стройтрансгаз

ОАО «Стройтрансгаз» было образовано в 1990 г. Компания начинала свою деятельность со строительства объектов преимущественно для ОАО «Газпром». Первым проектом стал контракт на строительство компрессорной станции «Алмазная» в Пермской области. За ним последовали контракты на обустройство Уренгойского газонефтеконденсатного месторождения, Ямбургского месторождения, строительство газопроводов «Ямал-Европа» и «Голубой поток», обустройство Заполярного месторождения.

В 2004 г. с целью расширения перечня заказчиков началось сотрудничество СТГ с предприятиями нефтяной промышленности. В 2005 г. ОАО «СТГ» было выбрано подрядчиком по строительству первой очереди нефтепровода «Восточная Сибирь-Тихий океан».

В 2007 г. в рамках диверсификации бизнеса ОАО «СТГ» вышло на рынок энергетического строительства. В 2007 г. компания приступила к строительству энергоблока №4 Калининской атомной станции. В том же году началась реализация первого проекта в сфере тепловой энергетики – возведение Юго-Западной ТЭЦ в Санкт-Петербурге, самой современной и крупной из строящихся на тот момент в России теплоэлектроцентралей. В 2010 г. компания приступила к строительству «под ключ» объектов выдачи мощности энергоблока №4 Калининской АЭС – важнейшего проекта для уменьшения энергодефицита Московского региона. Этот проект стал референтным для вхождения в сферу строительства объектов Единой Национальной Энергетической сети (ЕНЭС) России сверхвысокого класса напряжения.

В 2013 г. на базе ОАО «СТГ» началось формирование крупного многопрофильного строительного холдинга – Группы компаний СТГ. 17 марта 2016 года ОАО «СТГ» переименовано в акционерное общество «СТГ».

АО «СТГ» сегодня – это один из крупнейших российских подрядчиков, предоставляющих полный комплекс строительных и инжиниринговых услуг в области возведения объектов электроэнергетики, нефтегазовой и нефтегазохимической отраслей, транспортной и гражданской инфраструктуры.

Среди наших заказчиков – ведущие российские компании, среди которых «Газпром», «Газпром нефть», «Роснефть», «Транснефть», «ЛУКОЙЛ», «СИБУР», «ФСК ЕЭС», «Интер РАО ЕЭС», ГК «Росатом», «МОЭСК», «ТГК-1», «Мосэнерго» и др.

Руководство
Проекты компании
Контакты