GAZNIIPROEKT JSC

GAZNIIPROEKT is a Stroytransgaz’ subsidiary. This Institute has been operating for over 60 years since it was established in 1956. GAZNIIPROEKT has been widely recognized in this country and outside Russia for delivering dozens of oil&gas projects successfully. Until 1992, the organization had the name “GIPRONEFTESTROY”, then it came under control of Gazprom and was renamed “GAZNIIPROEKT”. In 1998, as a result of extensive cooperation with Stroytransgaz, the institute was turned into GAZNIIPROEKT JSC.

Profile

GAZNIIPROEKT is a specialist in areas such as survey, design and engineering, project management, construction oversight. The company has in-house resources to deliver the complete range of construction and installation services.   

GAZNIIPROEKT targets diversification and performance of services for erection and renovation of various facilities in oil&gas, railway, transport, power grid and civil construction. Currently, the company is actively involved in the construction of the stadiums in Volgograd and Nizhny Novgorod for FIFA World Cup 2018.

Customers

The customers include SC Stroytransgaz, Gazprom’s and Novatek’s subsidiaries

Expertise

Operations geography: Russia, CIS, Eastern Europe, Africa, China, Turkey and other countries.

Key reference projects

АО «ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ»

АО «ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ» является дочерним предприятием АО «Стройтрансгаз». Институт развивается уже более 60 лет, начиная с 1956 г. «ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ» получил широкую известность в России и за рубежом, успешно выполнив десятки проектов в нефтегазовой отрасли. До 1992 г. организация называлась «ГИПРОНЕФТЕСТРОЙ», затем в связи с вхождением в структуру ПАО «Газпром» переименована в «ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ». В 1998 г. в результате активного сотрудничества с АО «Стройтрансгаз» на базе института образовано АО «ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ».

Направления деятельности

«ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ» специализируется на оказании услуг по таким направлениям, как инженерные изыскания, проектирование, управление проектами, строительный контроль. Компания располагает собственными ресурсами для выполнения всего комплекса строительно-монтажных работ.  

«ГАЗНИИПРОЕКТ» нацелен на диверсификацию и оказание услуг по возведению и реконструкции различных объектов в сфере нефтегазового, железнодорожного, транспортного, элетросетевого и гражданского строительства. В настоящее время компания принимает активное участие в возведении стадионов к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 года в Волгограде и Нижнем Новгороде.

Заказчики

Среди заказчиков: ГК «Стройтрансгаз», предприятия группы «Газпром» и  «Новатэк».

Опыт работы

География деятельности: Россия, СНГ, Восточная Европа, Африка, Китай, Турция и другие страны.

Ключевые реализованные проекты